2018 Grabbys Winners

Authored by

June 4, 2018
2:45 p.m.

The winners of the 2018 Grabby Awards have been announced! So many hot guys and cum-worthy scenes. Congratulations to all the winners!
Scroll down to see which guys you have to go check out next.

Best Newcomer – Skyy Knox

Best Supporting Actor – Johnny V in MXXX: The Hardest Ride

Best Duo – Calvin Banks & Allen King in Just One Night

Hottest Bottom – Devin Franco

Best Art Direction – Earthbound: Heaven to Hell 2
Falcon Studios

SQUIRT.org Fan Favorite – Rocco Steele

Best Video Company Site – Helix.com

Best Actor – Tegan Zayne in Trapped NakedSword

Best Versatile Performer – Jack Hunter

Hottest Top – Dylan James

Hottest Flip – Daymin Voss & Jason Vario in Big Brother Titan Men

Best Three Way – Damon Heart, Rico Marlin & Cody Winter in No Holes Spared – Lucas Entertainment

Hottest Cock- Blake Mitchell

Twink Performer – Calvin Banks

Hottest Body – Ryan Rose

Best Group – Wes Campbell, Corbin Colby, Sean Ford, Joey Mills & Blake Mitchell in Breathe
Helix Studios

Best All Sex Movie – Love & Lust in New Orleans
Falcon Studios

Hottest Rimming – JJ Knight & Blake Riley in Earthbound: Heaven to Hell 2
Falcon Studios

Steamworks Fan Favorite Movie – Fuck Him Up

Best Fetish Site – MormonBoyz.com

Best Still Photographer – Nick Foxx

Best Live Cam Site – Supermen.com

Performer of the Year – Pierce Paris

Performer of the Year – Seth Santoro

Best Movie/Web Series – Pirates A Gay XXX Parody

WALL OF FAME – Michael Lucas

WALL OF FAME – Jimmy Durano


No comments yet