Annie Lennox: Enter To Win A Copy Of Nostalgia!

Alex Heisenberg
Authored by
Alex Heisenberg

October 23, 2014
5:58 a.m.
Enter to win Nostalgia from Annie Lennox!
the new album from the legendary
Featuring fresh takes on iconic American compositions including “I Put A Spell On You” and “God Bless The Child”
Available October 21!
Annie’s Store –
Nostalgia Track Listing 
1. Memphis In June
2. Georgia On My Mind
3. I Put A Spell On You
4. Summertime
5. I Cover The Waterfront
6. Strange Fruit
7. God Bless The Child
8. You Belong To Me
9. September In The Rain
10. I Can Dream, Can’t I?
11. The Nearness Of You
12. Mood Indigo
Wanna be entered to win? Like our page on Facebook and message us with your GuySpy username. (U.S.A. only)


4 years, 3 months ago

what’s the dynamic to enter the contest?